Annual Foundation Meeting

The Cuthbert-MacLean Foundation annual meeting took place on Saturday 22 April 2017. As with all SCIOs, it was the turn of one trustee to be removed and replaced. This year our Chair, Caroline McMahon, stood down, but was re-elected unanimously to serve as Chair once again. Her term of office is 2017-2020.

Congratulations to Caroline!